You are here

Home » About Us » Board Staff

Board Staff

Title/Function

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Executive Director

Mike Paquette mike.paquette@acb.wa.gov (360) 485-1659

Deputy Director

Jennifer Sciba

jennifer.sciba@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-0952

Chief Administration Officer

Lori Mickelson

lori.mickelson@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-0784

Operations Manager

Kirsten Donovan

kirsten.donovan@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9191

Data and Systems Administrator

Tia Landry

tia.landry@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-4157

Lead Solutions Analyst

Kelly Wulfekuhle

kelly.wulfekuhle@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9195

Lead Investigator

Taylor Shahon, CPA

taylor.shahon@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9193

Licensing Specialist

Anthony Manfre

anthony.manfre@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-1026

Communication Consultant

Isaac Ross

isaac.ross@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9267