You are here

Home » About Us » Board Staff

Board Staff

Title/Function

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Executive Director

Charles Satterlund, CPA, CIA

charles.satterlund@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-0785

Deputy Director

Jennifer Sciba

jennifer.sciba@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-0952

Chief Administration Officer

Lori Mickelson

lori.mickelson@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-0784

Chief Information Officer

Michelle Tuscher

michelle.tuscher@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9192

Data and Systems Administrator

Tia Landry

tia.landry@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-4157

Enforcement Administrator

Kelly Wulfekuhle

kelly.wulfekuhle@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9195

Lead Investigator

Taylor Shahon, CPA

taylor.shahon@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9193

Confidential Records Manager

Kirsten Donovan

kirsten.donovan@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9191

Communication Specialist

Anthony Manfre

anthony.manfre@acb.wa.gov

(360) 586-1026

Office Assistant

Caitlin Upshall

caitlin.upshall@acb.wa.gov

(360) 664-9267