You are here

Home » About Us » Board Members

Board Members

The Board is composed of nine members appointed by the Governor to serve three-year terms.

Function Member Term Expires


Rajib Doogar

June 9, 2022

Vice Chair

Brooke Stegmeier, CPA

June 9, 2023


Jacqueline Meucci, CPA June 9, 2024


Mark Hugh, CPA

June 9. 2022


Brian R. Thomas, CPA/CGMA

June 9, 2024

Public Member

Kate Dixon

June 9, 2023


Thomas P. Sawatzki, CPA/ABV/CFF June 9, 2022

The Board is currently recruiting a CPA Board Member and a Public Member. Please email Dave Trujillo, Executive Director, at if you are interested in applying for one of the positions.